Faculty

Bratti Massimiliano

Full Professor
massimiliano.bratti@unimi.it
02 50321545

EPS coordinator and teacher for the course Advanced microeconomics. Coordinator and President of “Gruppo di Riesame”.
More Details

Adinolfi Giovanna

Full Professor
giovanna.adinolfi@unimi.it
02503 21065

EPS teacher for the course International economic law.
More Details

Barba Navaretti Giorgio

Full Professor
barba@unimi.it
02503 21521

EPS teacher for the course Global firms and markets. Member of “Gruppo di Riesame”.
More Details

D’Adda Giovanna

Researcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (B)
giovanna.dadda@unimi.it
02503 21534

EPS teacher for the course Global firms and markets. Mobility and exchange programmes coordinator.
More Details

D’Agostini Franca

Adjunct Professor
franca.dagostini@unimi.it

EPS teacher for the course Research methods.
More Details

Folgieri Raffaella

Assistant Professor
raffaella.folgieri@unimi.it
02503 12739

EPS teacher for the course Advanced computer skills.
More Details

Franchino Fabio

Full Professor
fabio.franchino@unimi.it
02503 21241

EPS teacher for the course Governance of the European Union. Tutor.
More Details

Frattini Tommaso

Full Professor
tommaso.frattini@unimi.it
02503 21535

EPS teacher for the course Empirical methods for economics and policy evaluation. Quality Assurance.
More Details

Giuliani Marco

Full Professor
marco.giuliani@unimi.it
02503 21210

EPS teacher for the course Comparative politics.
More Details

Grillo Edoardo

Adjunct Professor
edoardo.grillo@unimi.it

EPS teacher for the course Game theory.
More Details

Iacone Fabrizio

Associate Professor
fabrizio.iacone@unimi.it
02503 21505

EPS teacher for the course Research methods.
More Details

Jessoula Matteo

Associate Professor
matteo.jessoula@unimi.it
02503 21037

EPS teacher for the course Comparative welfare states. Erasmus+ Traineeship coordinator.
More Details

Liuzzi Danilo

Adjunct Professor
danilo.liuzzi@unimi.it

EPS teacher for the course Optimization.
More Details

Mattei Paola

Associate Professor
paola.mattei@unimi.it
02503 21209

EPS teacher for the course Comparative welfare states.
More Details

Mercuri Lorenzo

Researcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (B)
lorenzo.mercuri@unimi.it
02 50321555

EPS teacher for the course Optimization. Internships, laboratories and other activities.
More Details

Pasquali Francesca

Associate Professor
francesca.pasquali@unimi.it
02503 21020

EPS teacher for the course Social justice in a global world.
More Details

Santoni Michele

Full Professor
michele.santoni@unimi.it
02503 21511

EPS teacher for the course Advanced macroeconomics. Tutor and Member of “Commissione Paritetica”.
More Details

Zucchini Francesco

Full Professor
francesco.zucchini@unimi.it
02503 21234

EPS teacher for the course Positive political theory. Member of “Gruppo di Riesame”.
More Details